Rudolf Scharping | Strategie | Beratung | Kommunikation

Team

Contact in Frankfurt

Gunda Böker
Project Director Greater China and Assistant to the Board
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-10
boeker@rsbk.de

Monika Ernstberger
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-17
ernstberger@rsbk.de

Olga Fröhlich
Assistant to the Office Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-14
froehlich@rsbk.de

Iris Habighorst
Attorney at Law
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-13
habighorst@rsbk.de

Yvonne Happ
Organisation & Administration
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-20
happ@rsbk.de

Rabea Wachsmann
Public Sector
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-21
wachsmann@rsbk.de

Jakob Erlei
Project Manager Greater China
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-19
erlei@rsbk.de

LIU Xuan
Project Manager Greater China
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-19
liu@rsbk.de

Oliver Thäle
Project Assistant Greater China
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-23
thaele@rsbk.de

YU Miao
Project Manager Greater China
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-18
yu@rsbk.de


Contact in Beijing

YANG Lei
General Manager Greater China
Phone: +86 10 6596 0268 ext. 8009
yang@rsbk.de

JIN Zhongwu
Project Manager Greater China
Phone: +86 10 6596 0268 ext. 8002
Jin@rsbk.de

LIN Lin
Project Assistant Greater China
Phone: +86 10 6596 0268 ext. 8000
lin@rsbk.de

MENG Minli
Project Manager Greater China
Phone: +86 10 6596 0268 ext. 8001
meng@rsbk.de

Tobias Stauner
Senior Project Manager Greater China
Phone: +49 (0) 69 66 12 77-19
stauner@rsbk.de

ZOU Yongyuan
Project Assistant Greater China
Phone: +86 10 6596 0268 ext. 8002
zou@rsbk.de